Laughing out loud

1 Mar

Ever since I can remember I´ve loved babies laughing and squealing when they are thrown up in th air but I´ve never dared do it to someone else’s baby.  Last Friday it came up in a conversation that you can mock throw babies up in the air when they hold up their head really good. “Hey!”  I thought “Lu´s head is pretty steady now” So I raised her up in the air. The first time she just looked down at me with a surprised expression but after two or three more times her deep laugh came bubbling out!  

I´m  enjoying this whole motherhood thing sooooo much. I finally have my own laughing air born baby!

Leave a Reply

